Georges Nader wins first tournament.

Georges Nader won the tournament on 15 October 2014. He beat Bob Howayeck in the finals. It looks like Georges is finally on a roll (he and Philippe split by agreement last week).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *