Izzo, Wolf and Davis: 2018-01-31 tournament.

We again had a good turnout on 31 January 2018, 13 players. Alec Izzo, Rick Wolf and Dr. Karen Davis were the winner, runner-up and consolation winner.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *